2016 Short Story Winners

Indian Authors Association would like to congratulate the winners of the 2016 Short Story Competition, Please join us in congratulating our winners!

Congratulations: Vansika Pareek, Enakshi Biswas, Joyee Das, Sonam Keswani, Riddhi Patel, Anupam Patra, Ashoke Banerjee, Nitesh Kumar Jain, Farzeen Ashik, Jayati Das, Gitanjali Maria, Author Jyoti Arora, Lalima Yadav, Chandrapal Khasiya and Salman Sowdagar


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Have Your Say

We would love to hear from you, leave comments or suggestions below.

Powered by Proficient Learning And Authors Trust

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?